Whoops

Didn’t mean to go missing like that. Work has gotten really busy these past 2 weeks, and along with day light savings time, I’m a walking zombie. I’m finding it so hard to wake up in the morning and get my run on. However, half marathon training is still in full effect. I make it a point to get my long runs in on Sundays.

Today I will be running a total of 11 miles. I should be excited, but I’m not because I know I can do it. I’m running a 5k today, and to make it to 11 I will be running to the race, running the race, running home from the race, and adding an additonal 2 miles somewhere along the way.

So, I will be back later tonight, with set the stage Sunday, and we can start fresh from today. In the meanwhile have a look at a challenge I found on

I plan on trying this ya’ll. Variety is the spice of life, and my goals these days are just to keep moving. So pardon me, if I seem all over the place. That’s a good thing!

Talk to you later.

Leave a Reply

