Set the Stage 11/52

The clocks sprung forward this morning, and thus I lost a hour. The only good thing I can see so far, is that I should actually see daylight when I try to rise early. We shall see.

Here are my goals for the week:

Sun – 8 miles 4/1
Mon – Walk and Kettlebell Tabata
Tue – 4 miles 4/1
Wed – Bike Ride and Kettlebell Tabata
Thur – 4 miles 4/1
Fri – Elliptical or Treadmill Speed Workout and Kettlebell Tabata
Sat – 4 mile 4/1 group run

I also need to track at least 3xs this week. Focus on my fluids, yet make sure Im not drinking my calories. I also would like to make sure Im eating enough lean protein.

What are your goals for the week?

Leave a Reply

