Set The Stage 9/52

Im anxious to see all that I can accomplish this week. I transferred my Planet Fitness from near my home to a location closer to work. Im hoping this will make cross training easier. Not to mention, an opportunity to relieve some stress during the day.

Sun – 6 miles (my longest run!)
Mon – I would love to do zumba if I can make it! Depends how work goes. Or Xtraining
Tue – 4 miles
Wed – Kettlebell Swing Progression Workout(post coming soon)
Thur – Rest or Xtraining
Fri – Kettlebell
Sat – 4 miles

All runs will be 3/1 intervals.

Track food intake.

Consume water.

Increase protein intake.

Enjoy each workout.

Leave a Reply

