It’s Not Only Exercise and Food

that takes place at Necia’s. No sirree Bob! Im still a knitter. At least I still think of myself as one. Way back in spring, I knitted a long time favorite! I mean, its only been in my Q, since the inception of Ravelry.

Anyway, here it is. Rusted Root in all it’s glory! Deets, below the flick.

20110914-084922.jpg

Yarn: Cotton Ease
Needles: Size 7
Method: In the round
Thoughts: Super easy project. I wouldnt mind knitting this again with wool yarn. Im sure it would retain its shape better.

Leave a Reply

